Rayat-Bahra Group was established in 2001 & is successfully running 50+institutes. Within a short span, it has become a prominent technical and professional educational group of the northern India. Rayat Bahra University was established in 2014 to cater to the demand for qualified personnel in different streams of Engineering and Technology, Nursing, Dental Sciences, Sciences and Social Sciences and it is determined to steadily grow bigger and better. The strength of the university is the dedicated band of highly qualified faculty members with harmonious blend of academic excellence and industry experience.

Important Dates

Paper Submission 15th Feb 2019
Acceptance 28th Feb 2019
Registration Deadline 10th Mar 2019
Confrence Day 29th Mar 2019

Registration Fee

Research Scholars/Students Rs. 1000
Academicians, R&D Professionals Rs. 1500
Industry Professionals Rs. 2500
Delegates Rs. 1000

About ERA

The national Conference on Engineering Research and application (ERA-2019) aims to provide an opportunity to the participants to share their ideas and experience in person with their peers expected to join from different parts of the country. The conference aspires to exhibit the technical excellence of budding technocrats, research scholars, representatives from the academia and industry. In addition this conference will help the delegates to establish research or business relations for future collaborations in their career path.

Aim Of The Conference

ERA 2019 aims at collaborating the research work done by scientists, academicians, engineers, practitioners and creating a national forum to explore and discuss the results and proposals regarding recent innovations and improvements across various disciplines. This Conference will explore the new horizon of innovations and advancements in Science, Engineering and Technology done by distinguished researchers, scientists, and eminent authors in academia and industry across the globe. The conference will create a path to establish a research relation for the authors and listeners with opportunities for National collaboration and networking among the universities and institutions for promoting research and developing technologies.
Cloud Computing
Computer Network & Security
Computer Graphics
Image Processing
Artificial Intelligence
Software Engineering
Green Computing
VLSI Design
Wireless Communication
Signal Processing
Power Generation
Transmission Lines
Electrical and Electronic materials
Automation, Control & Instrumentation
Composite Materials and Applications
Surface Engineering & Tribology
Advanced Manufacturing Technology
Robotics and Industrial Engineering
Thermal and Fluid Engineering
Advancement in Pavement Design
Development in Concrete Technology
Environment & Geotechnical Engineering
Advanced Construction Materials
Structure Analysis and Design
Green Building
Stochastic Model and Numerical Method
Applied Sciences
Environment Science

Organizing Committee

S. Gurvinder Singh Bahra Chancellor, RBU
Prof. (Dr.) Daljit Singh Vice Chancellor, RBU
Prof. (Dr.) Ajay Goyal Dean, USET
Prof. (Dr.) S K Mittal
Dean R&D and Head, CSE
Er. Abhinav A. Tripathi Head, Mechanical Engg.
Prof. C C Tripathi UIET, Kurukshetra University
Mr. H S Cheema Cheema Boilers, Mohali
Dr. Sanjay Sood Jt. Director, C-DAC, Mohali
Dr. Harish Kumar Gupta Jt. Director, TBRL, Chandigarh
Dr. R K Singla Panjab University, Chandigarh
Dr. Kishore Kumar CSIR, New Delhi
Dr. Renu Dhir NIT, Jalandhar
Dr. Amit Bansal IKGPTU, Kapurthala
Dr. J S Dureja PU, Patiala
Dr. Sanjay Sharma NITTTR, Chandigarh
Dr. Rajiv Kumar NIT,Jalandhar
Dr. Manish Hooda SCL, Mohali
Dr. Amod Kumar CSIO, Chandigarh
Dr. S K Gandhi Adesh Institute of Technology
Er. Ravi Kant Head, Electronics and Communication Engineering
Er. Sunil Priyadarshi Head, Civil Engineering
Dr. Mandeep Sandhu Electronics and Communication Engineering
Er. Rupinder Singh Mechanical Engineering
Dr. Hitesh Vasudev Mechanical Engineering
Er. Sugandhi Midha Computer Science Engineering
Dr. Sonia Vatta Computer Science Engineering
Er. Pooja Computer Science Engineering

Contact Us

Er. Abhinav A Tripathi

Head, Mechanical Engineering USET, RAYAT-BAHRA UNIVERSITY





Village Sahauran, Tehsil Kharar, Distt. Mohali, Punjab- 140104
(12 km from Chandigarh on Chandigarh Mohali- Ropar Highway)
Ph.0160-5009665, 5009675 Fax: 0160-5009680
Developed by Pranav Pandey CSE 6 SEM