

Authorities have constituted the Anti- Discrimination_Committee for the session 2021-22 of University School of Pharmaceutical Sciences (USPS), Rayat Bahra University, Mohali, Punjab

ANTI- DISCRIMINATION COMMITTEE OF USPS- RBU

S. No.	Name	Position	Email/Mobile Number
1	Dr. Gurfateh Singh, Head, USPS- RBU, Mohali	Chairperson	9216781466 gurfateh@rayatbahrauniversity.edu.in
2	Mr. Raibarinder Singh, Asst. Professor, USPS-RBU, Mohali	Member	Rai.barinder@rayatbahrauniversity.edu.in 9888522612
3	Ms. Shradha Mehta, Asst. Professor, USPS-RBU, Mohali	Member	9876478953 Shradha.mehta@rayatbahrauniversity.edu.in
4.	Ms. Seema Devi, Asst. Professor, USPS-RBU, Mohali	Member	8054622169/7081781670 Seemachd1988@gmail.com

Registrar, RBU, Mohali