



## ACADEMIC COUNCIL (2020 to 2022)

Sr.No.	Name and Address	Designation
1	Prof. (Dr.) Parvinder Singh, Vice-Chancellor, RBU	Chairman
2	Ex- officio	Member
3	(i).Prof.(Dr.) A.C. Vaid. Professor of Economics,	Member
	(ii)Dr. M.S. Bains, University School of Law, RBU Sahauran (Mohali)	Member
	(iii)Dr. Neena Mehta, University School of Medical Applied Sciences, RBU, Sahauran (Mohali)	Member
4	(i) Dr. Rajni Garg, HOD, Chemistry, RBU, Sahauran (Mohali)	Member
	(iii) Dr. Kavita Aggarwal, HOD, Commerce /Coordinator, University School of Management RBU, Sahauran (Mohali)	Member
5	(i) Dr. S.K. Mehta, Professor of Chemistry Panjab University, Chandigarh	Member
	(ii) Prof. K.K. Uppal, H.No. 408, Sector 37-A, Chandigarh.	Member
	(iii) Prof. Anil Kumar, Ex- Dy. Director (Colleges) Punjab DPI Office, Chandigarh.	Member
6	(i) Prof. R.A. Yadav, Delhi	Member
	(ii) Mr. Gurinder Singh Bahra, H.No.202, Sector 21-A Chandigarh.	Member
7	Prof. B. S. Satyal, Registrar, RBU	Member