



BOARD OF MANAGEMENT (2020 to 2022)

S.No.	Name and Address	Designation
1	S. Gurvinder Singh Bahra, Chancellor, RBU	Chairman
2	Prof. (Dr.) Parvinder Singh, Vice-Chancellor, RBU	Member
3	(i) Ms. Sahila Bahra, H.No.202, Sector 21-A, Chandigarh.	Member
	(ii) Mr. Gurinder Singh Bahra, H.No.202, Sector 21-A,Chandigarh.	Member
4	Ex – officio	Member
5	(i) Prof. K.K. Uppal, H,No.408, Sector 37-A,Chandigarh	Member
	(ii) Dr. S.K. Mehta, Professor of Chemistry Panjab University, Chandigarh	Member
	(iii) Mr. V.K. Bhatia, H.No.915 , Phase 3B/2, Mohali	Member
6	(i) Dr. Simerjit Kaur, HOD Life Sciences, RBU, Sahauran (Mohali)	Member
	(ii) Dr.Gurfateh Singh, HOD Pharmacy, RBU, Sahauran (Mohali)	Member
7	(i) Dr. Neena Mehta, University School of Medical Applied Sciences, RBU, Sahauran (Mohali)	Member
	(ii) Ms. Anshu Gauba, HOD University School of Management Studies, RBU, Sahauran (Mohali)	Member
8	Prof. B.S. Satyal, Registrar, RBU	Member- Secretary