



FINANCE COMMITTEE (2020 to 2022)

S.No.	Name and Address	Designation
1	Prof. (Dr.) Parvinder Singh, Vice-Chancellor, RBU	Chairman
2	(i) Mrs. Manjit Kaur Bahra H.No.202, Sector 21-A, Chandigarh.(ii) Mr. V.K. Bhatia, Director (Finance), RBU	Member
		Member
3	Dr. A.C. Vaid Professor of Economics,	Member
4	Prof. B.S. Satyal, Registrar, RBU	Member
5	Mr. Rajesh Gupta, CA H.No.1901, First Floor, Sector 22-B, Chandigarh	Member
6	Mr. P.K. Vasudeva, CA SCO 32-35, Ist Floor Sector 8-C, Madhya Marg, Chandigarh.	Member- Secretary