



## GOVERNING BODY (2020 to 2022)

Sr.No.	Name and Address	Designation
1	S. Gurvinder Singh Bahra Chancellor, RBU	Chairman
2	Prof. (Dr.) Parvinder Singh, Vice-Chacellor, RBU	Member
3	<ul><li>(i) Mrs. Manjit Kaur Bahra H.No.202, Sector 21-A, Chandigarh.</li><li>(ii) Ms. Sahila Bahra,</li></ul>	Member
	H.No. 202, Sector 21-A, Chandigarh	Member
	(iii) Dr. S.K. Mehta, Professor of Chemistry Panjab University, Chandigarh	Member
4	Mr. Divya Bahl, Director I.T. RBU, Sahauran (Mohali)	Member
5	Mr. Rajesh Gupta, H.No.1901, First Floor, Sector 22-B, Chandigarh	Member
6	Ex – officio	Member
7	Prof. K.K. Uppal, H.No. 408, Sector 37-A, Chandigarh.	Member
8	Prof. B.S. Satyal, Registrar, RBU	Member- Secretary