

NOTICE

The authorities have constituted the following **Anti Ragging Committee** for the session 2021-22, of Rayat Bahra University, Mohali:

S. No	Name	Designation	Contact	Position
			No.	
1.	Prof. B. S. Satyal	Registrar	9417022131	Member
	-	_		Secretary
2.	Prof. (Dr.) Simerjit kaur	Dean Student Welfare	8054543592	Member
3.	Mr. Sanjeev Tejpal	Director, Public Relations	9855112600	Member
4.	Dr. C. P. Gandhi	HOD Mathematics	9888909197	Member
5.	Mr. Jagdish Chand	Chief Warden (Boys	9149991039	Member
		Hostel)		
6.	Ms. Sarabjeet Kaur	Chief Warden (Girls	8054010029	Member
		Hostel)		
7.	Ms. Kavita Singh	Asstt. Warden (Girls	8054640094	Member
		Hostel)		
8.	Mr. Chamkaur Singh	Asstt. Warden (Boys	8872252400	Member
		Hostel)		
9.	Mr. Navpreet Sandhu	Student, MBA, 3 rd Sem	9876101637	Member
10.	Ms. Jasika	Passed out Student, B. Tech	9501121327	Member
		CSE,		
11.	Mr. Muneesh Tangri	Parents Representative Law	9815205235	Member
12.	Mr. Jaswinder Singh	Parents Representative Life	9417278367	Member
		Sciences		
13.	Ms. Harleen Kaur Dhillon	B.Tech CSE	7986603070	Member
14.	Mr. Siddharth Jangri	Law Student	9988751985	Member
15.	Mrs. Vinod Bansal	SDM Kharar	9569350001	Member
16.	Mr. Nidhan Singh	S.H/O (Sadar) Kharar	9872021171	Member
17.	Mr. Parampreet Singh	Lion's Club Kharar	9592000091	Member
18.	Mr. Harinder Singh	Rotary Club, Kharar	9814997300	Member