

## **NOTICE**

The authorities have constituted the following **Campus Beautification Committee** for the session 2021-22, of Rayat Bahra University, Mohali:

1. Mr. B. S. Bains, Director Administration	Coordinator
2. Prof. (Dr.) Amita Mahajan, HOD Agriculture Sciences	Member
3. Prof. (Dr.) Simerjit Kaur, Dean Student Welfare	Member
4. Mr. Gurmeet Singh, Store Incharge	Member
5. Mr. Madan Singh, Supervisor, Horticulture	Member

Sd/-Registrar