

NOTICE

The authorities have constituted the following **Central Advisory Committee** for the session 2021-22, of Rayat Bahra University, Mohali:

- 1. Chancellor
- 2. Vice-Chancellor
- 3. Registrar
- 4. Dean Student Welfare
- 5. Joint Controller of Examinations
- 6. Dr. M.S. Mehta, HOD Physics
- 7. Dr. Anshu Gauba, HOD Management
- 8. Dr. Arun Bhardwaj, HOD Oral Pathology, RBDCH
- 9. Dr. Deepika, Principal, RBCN

Sd/-

Registrar