

## **NOTICE**

The authorities have constituted the **Committee for New Courses** of 2021-22, Rayat Bahra University, Mohali:

1. Prof. B. S. Satyal, Registrar	Coordinator
2. Dr. Neena Mehta, DAA	Member
3. Prof. (Dr.) Simerjit Kaur	Member
4. Cdr. (Dr.) Avikshit, Dean USMS	Member
5. Dr. Anurag Dixit, Dean USET	Member
6. Ms. Ankush Sharma, Manager Admissions	Member
7. Ms. Anshu Gauba, HOD USMS	Member
8. Dr. Gurfateh Singh, HOD USPS	Member
9. Dr. Navneet Chopra, HOD USED	Member
10. Dr. M. S. Mehta, HOD Physics	Member
11. Dr. Mandeep Sandhu, HOD ECE & EE	Member
12. Ms. Ravneet Kaur, HOD USHMCT	Member

Sd/-Registrar