

NOTICE

The authorities have constituted the **Committee for the Code of Conduct for Teachers**, **Administrators**, **Staff Members and Students** of 2021-22, Rayat Bahra University, Mohali:

1. Prof. B. S. Satyal, Registrar Chairperson

2. Prof. (Dr.) Simerjit Kaur, DSW Member - Secretary

3. Dr. Neena Mehta, DAA Member

4. Cdr. (Dr.) Avikshit, Dean USMS Member

5. Dr. Anurag Dixit, Dean USET Member

Sd/-

Registrar