

NOTICE

The authorities have constituted the following **Cultural Committee** for the session 2021-22, of Rayat Bahra University, Mohali:

1. Dr. Navneet Chopra, HOD USE Coordinator

2. Er. Harpreet Singh, HOD ME Member

3. Dr. Gurfateh Singh, HOD USPS Member

4. Ms. Anshu Gauba, HOD USMS Member

5. Dr. Amita Mahajan, HOD USAS Member

5. Dr. Sumedha Bhatia, HOD USMAS Member

Sd/-

Registrar