

NOTICE

The authorities have constituted the following **Gender Champions Committee** for the session 2021-22, of Rayat Bahra University, Mohali:

- 1. Prof. (Dr.) Simerjit Kaur, HOD -Life Sciences, University School of Sciences
- 2. Dr. (Ms.) Navneet Chopra, HOD- USE, University School of Education
- 3. Dr. Gurfateh Singh, HOD- USPS, University school of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Sd/-Registrar