

NOTICE

The authorities have constituted the following **Grievances Redressal Committee** for the session 2021-22, of Rayat Bahra University, Mohali:

1. Prof. (Dr.) Simerjit Kaur, Dean Student Welfare : Coordinator

2. Dr. (Ms.) Deepika. R. Kumar, Director- Principal RBCN : Member

3. Er. Abhinav Tripathi, HOD ME (USET) : Member

4. Dr. (Ms.) Navneet Chopra, HOD – School of Education : Member

5. Mr. T.P.S Walia, (Legal Retainer) : On Need Basis

6. Observer (To be appointed by Vice- Chancellor)

Sd/-Registrar