

## **NOTICE**

The authorities have constituted the following **Infrastructure Updation and Cleanliness Committee** for the session 2021-22, of Rayat Bahra University, Mohali:

1. Mr. B.S. Bains, Director Admin.	Coordinator
2. Mr. Preetpal Singh, HOD Civil Engg.	Member
3. Dr. Gurfateh Singh, Head USPS	Member
4. Dr. Sumedha Bhatia, Head USMAS	Member
5. Ms. Pardeep Kaur, Asst. Prof. USSS	Member

Sd/-Registrar