

NOTICE

The authorities have constituted the following **Literary Club** for the session 2021-22, of Rayat Bahra University, Mohali:

1. Dr. (Ms.) Navneet Chopra HOD USE	:	Coordinator
2. Dr. Mehar Singh Manick, HOD USSS	:	Member
3. Ms. Pardeep Kaur, Asstt. Prof. in USSS	:	Member
4. Ms. Surinder Kaur, Asstt. Professor in USSS	:	Member
5. Ms. Manpreet Kaur Chandpuri Asstt. Professor USSS	:	Member

Sd/-

Registrar