

## **NOTICE**

The authorities have constituted the following **RBU CRIKC Committee** for the session 2021-22, of Rayat Bahra University, Mohali:

- 1. Ms. Sahila Bahra (Vice- President Academics)
- 2. Dr. Neena Mehta, (Dean Academic Affairs)
- 2. Prof. (Dr.) Simerjit Kaur (Dean Student Welfare)
- 3. Dr. Mandeep Sandhu (HOD ECE & EE)

Sd/-

Registrar