

NOTICE

In compliance to the Statutory Instructions by Hon'ble Supreme Court of India the following **Sexual Harassment Committee** for the session 2021-22, of Rayat Bahra University, Mohali is hereby constituted:

1.	Prof. (Dr.) Simerjit Kaur (DSW)	:	Chairperson
2.	Prof. B.S Satyal, Registrar	:	Member - Secretary
3.	Dr. Deepika. R. Kumar, Principal, RBCN	:	Member
4.	Ms. Ravneet Kaur, HOD USHMCT	:	Member
5.	Ms. Anshu Gauba, HOD Management	:	Member
6.	Prof. Gurpreet Kaur	:	Member
	(Rotary Club Roop Nagar		
	Govt.College. Mohali)		

The Committee will give its report regularly to be management and ensure proper safety in working conditions of ladies staff.

Sd/-Registrar